Forging ahead with fictional endeavours: ~ Write a life on a page and hurry not to its grave; abhor not the coming age, for eternal is the next page. ~ Read what you will, I hope you will enjoy reading as much as I do writing.

Good morning world

Hello all. Hope you’ve been enjoying creative writing and literature in my absence. :). I am still a busy bee. I am currently working from 7am to 10 pm most days, sometimes with little break. But hard work has paid off so far
:). I am hoping to start writing again soon. I have a nice new smart phone which I can use to work on bits with. Yay. Hope to post again soon.

Comments on: "Good morning world" (3)

  1. Chris said:

    Oooh, a new phone!! Shiny!!

  2. Chris said:

    ooh nice Mr c. Faery 🙂 he’s a keeper!! 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

