Forging ahead with fictional endeavours: ~ Write a life on a page and hurry not to its grave; abhor not the coming age, for eternal is the next page. ~ Read what you will, I hope you will enjoy reading as much as I do writing.

This little life of mine

~This little life of mine, I’m gonna let it shine.  Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine.~  And that, my friends is the extent of my creativity today.  I’m dealing with a triple whammy of a headache, aunt flow, and a nasty bladder infection while being subjected to the tactless behaviour of others that has put a strain on my emotions.  Unfortunately, poor creativity is wilting in a corner.  Anyone have a biscuit for him?

Comments on: "This little life of mine" (10)

  1. Let it shine…take care always x

  2. My dad used to offer a chocolate monte in times like this. I’ll send a few your way.

  3. Paul J. Stam said:

    Of all the afflictions, the worst is being subjected to the tactless behavior of others. Get well and Aloha – pjs.

  4. Definitely a day to step back apace and look after yourself, I think. Catch up on all that sleep you’ve missed lately – and drink that proferred chocolate monte (or something like it).
    Keep others and their tactless behaviour well out of reach. Be well, penshift. 🙂

    • That’s the plan. Of course I ended up cutting off contact with supposed friend but as I’m not regretting it, then I made the best decision possible. Choccy is very high on the list. 🙂 thanks!

  5. I hope you’re feeling better soon. Have some virtual cookies for your creativity. Fresh from the oven. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

