Forging ahead with fictional endeavours: ~ Write a life on a page and hurry not to its grave; abhor not the coming age, for eternal is the next page. ~ Read what you will, I hope you will enjoy reading as much as I do writing.

I started to writeszzzz

Pillow days: days in which we ignore the responsibilities clawing at us and go back to bed.

I am slogging through my possessions, now inconvenient, wondering how I still managed to accumulate so much. Some of the clearing is refreshing. There are things that needed to go. Sadly, though, I have to say good bye to my loyal Dyson. I can just feel it giving me an earful from the closet! It’s lucky I still need it for now; the other junk is lucky I’m struggling to function today. 🙂

If you could take only a suitcase with you, What would you put in it?

Comments on: "I started to writeszzzz" (4)

  1. Just a suitcase! At first, I thought, “No Way!” but then I realized I could always buy more clothes 🙂 Probably the only things I really need are my laptop and my phone.

    • That’s the spirit! Does get you thinking about what’s really important, though. 😀 Totally a great excuse to go shopping too.

  2. I would have to fill it with keys to all the houses, cabins, vehicles, boats, trailers, garages, I have managed to fill up with people and things I now feel responsible for! What have we done?!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

