Forging ahead with fictional endeavours: ~ Write a life on a page and hurry not to its grave; abhor not the coming age, for eternal is the next page. ~ Read what you will, I hope you will enjoy reading as much as I do writing.

Rats and other things.

20160928_190000

Rattus the cute fuzzy

Hi everyone!  I’ve had a hard time remembering to post recently.  I’m still working hard on my degree and I still help the local RSPCA.  Unfortunately, I’m no longer writing news articles.  The local advocate closed down as part of the cutbacks brought about by the industries going bust. I’m a little sad.  But i hope to keep writing here.  ^_^ I would like to keep volunteering for WIN but I’m now living to far away to be involved with the majority of their roles. -_-”  In other news I got a new pet.  See the cute little fuzzy?  He’s an adorable little piggy of a rat. He’s inquisitive, affectionate and a little to smart for his own good. He keeps trying to explore my room.  Problem is Lynee, our little hunter is just waiting for him to pounce.  I worry about how long he will last.

20160929_152831

Lynee… Look at her expression. ..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

